TIC - Technology Integration Coach

The role of the instructional technology coach is to provide professional development opportunities and to assist teachers in the development and implementation of rigorous and relevant technology rich lessons. In addition to providing professional development throughout the calendar year, the technology coaches are assigned to schools for periods during the school year to provide training and support specific for each environment. The coaches work closely with the administration, teachers, and students, as they share how the integration of technology can dramatically impact the learning process.

Instructional Technology Coordinator -

Donna Baker
Email: donna.baker@cmcss.net
Website: http://empowerstudents.wikispaces.com
Phone: 931-542-9280
Diigo: http://www.diigo.com/user/BakerDM


Technology Integration Coaches and School Assignments

Middle and High Schools

Chris Pugh


Email: chris.pugh@cmcss.net
Phone: (931)217-2017
Diigo: http://www.diigo.com/user/chrispugh
Wiki: http://tictechknow.wikispaces.com/

Rachel Partain


Email:rachel.partain@cmcss.net
Phone:(931) 237-8613
Diigo:http://www.diigo.com/user/rachelpartain
Wiki:http://rachelpartainstechpage.wikispaces.com
Rossview Middle School
Richview Middle School
Rossview High School
Clarksville High School
Middle College
Montgomery Central Middle School
Alternative School
Montgomery Central High School
New Providence Middle School
West Creek Middle School
Northwest High School

Dee-Etta Whitlock


Email: dee-etta.whitlock@cmss.net
Phone: (931)624-9993
Diigo:
Wiki:


Email:
Phone:
Diigo:
Wiki:
Kenwood Middle School

Kenwood High School

Northeast Middle School

Northeast High School

West Creek High School

Elementary Schools
Tracey Hoover

Email: tracey.hoover@cmcss.net
Phone: (931)542-7079
Diigo:
https://www.diigo.com/user/traceyhoover
Wiki: http://hoovertimefortech.wikispaces.com
Julie Combs

Email: julie.combs@cmcss.net
Phone: (931) 257-6672
Symbaloo:
https://www.symbaloo.com/mix/combstech
Wiki: https://combstic.wikispaces.com
Google Site:
https://sites.google.com/cmcss.net/combstech
Burt Elementary
Barksdale Elementary
Carmel Elementary
Kenwood Elementary
Cumberland Heights Elementary
Norman Smith Elementary
East Montgomery Elementary
Oakland Elementary
Montgomery Central Elementary
Ringgold Elementary
Moore Magnet Elementary
West Creek Elementary
Rossview Elementary

Shannon Davenport


Email: shannon.davenport@cmcss.net
Phone: (931)220-4419
Bookmarks -http://www.diigo.com/user/shannondavenport
Wiki -http://shannondavenportstechpage.wikispaces.com

Linda Bagwell


Email: linda.bagwell@cmcss.net
Phone: (931)572-4504
Diigo: https://www.diigo.com/user/lindabagwell
Wiki: http://bagwelltechpage.wikispaces.com/
Barkers Mill Elementary
Hazelwood Elementary
Byrns Darden Elementary
Minglewood Elementary
Glenellen Elementary
Northeast Elementary
Liberty Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Sango Elementary
Woodlawn Elementary
St. Bethlehem Elementary





http://mhigleyticoach.wikispaces.com/